Be the Best You Can Be

Be the Best You Can Be awards will be presented on SeeSaw

Friday 15th October

Aksel (J5) For great transition into J5 and always having fantastic manners.

Xavier (J6) For using his AAC to request his regulation tools.

Tate (JOS) For an amazing start back to onsite learning.

Netty (JP1) For settling back into her school routine beautifully.

Timothy (S8) For a calm and focussed start to Term 4.

Jacob (S14) For great work on his goals.

Ebony (S13) For being an enthusiastic learner.

Sophie (S13) For great work on her goals.